Th’ Dudes Gluepot Mens T-Shirt


Th’Dudes; Ian Morris, Peter Urlich, Peter Coleman, Bruce Hambling and Dave Dobbyn. Named ‘NZ Group of the Year’ in 1979 and are responsible for that classic kiwi tune “Bliss”. You know, the one that goes…

Yaaaaaah ya ya ya ya
Ya ya ya ya
Yaaaaaah ya ya ya ya
Ya ya ya ya

This design is an original Th’Dudes poster. Pretty cool eh.

This tee is black with a white and yellow print. Our mens tees are 100% cotton and pre-shrunk to minimise shrinkage.